## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 08 NOVEMBER 2024

At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjeev Sachdeva Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
After No.3	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
After No.5	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
After No.4	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
After No.8	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
At 10:30 AM & After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
	At 10:30 AM  At 02:30 PM  After No.3  At 02:30 PM  After No.5  At 02:30 PM  After No.4  After No.1  After No.1  After No.8  At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work  At 10:30 AM &	At 10:30 AM DB  At 02:30 PM DB  After No.3 DB  At 02:30 PM DB  After No.5 DB  At 02:30 PM DB  After No.4 DB  After No.4 DB  After No.1 DB  After No.1 DB  After No.8 DB  At 10:30 AM & SB  At 10:30 AM & SB

13	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra
14	At 10:30 AM & After No.7	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti
15	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
16	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
17	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
18	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
19	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
20	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual.

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)